About Us

Township Officials

Michael Hickey
Supervisor

mhickey@newlenox.org 

Committees

Marshall/Maplewood Cemeteries

Bonnie Hernandez

Assessor
bhernandez@newlenox.org ​

Bonnie Hernandez, Assessor

Ron Sly

Road Commissioner

rsly@newlenox.org

Ron Sly, Highway Commissioner

Martin Boban

Trustee

mboban@newlenox.org

Committees

Environment

Emergency Services Liason

Veterans Memorial

Kathy Hilton

Trustee

khilton@newlenox.org

Transportation

Kathy Hilton, Trustee

Barbara Kaupas

Trustee

bkaupas@newlenox.org

Committees

T.R.I.A.D

Family Services

Barb Kaupas, Trustee

Patricia Deiters

Trustee

pdeiters@newlenox.org

We Remember

Jacob "Jake" Lowell

We Remember

Phillip J. Brodnick

New Lenox Family Services

 Food Pantry Donation

Foundation Donation