About Us

Township Officials

Michael Hickey
Supervisor

mhickey@newlenox.org 

Committees

Marshall/Maplewood Cemeteries

Bonnie Hernandez

Assessor
bhernandez@newlenox.org 

Ron Sly

Road Commissioner

rsly@newlenox.org

Martin Boban

Trustee

mboban@newlenox.org

Committees

Environment

Emergency Services Liason

Veterans Memorial

Kathy Hilton

Trustee

khilton@newlenox.org

Transportation

Barbara Kaupas

Trustee

bkaupas@newlenox.org

Committees

T.R.I.A.D

Family Services

Dave Medema

Trustee
dmedema@newlenox.org

We Remember

Jacob "Jake" Lowell

We Remember

Phillip J. Brodnick

Foundation Donation

New Lenox Family Services

 Food Pantry Donation

  Copyright © 2009-2017 New Lenox Township - All Rights Reserved.