About Us

Township Officials

Cass Wennlund
Supervisor


cwennlund@newlenox.org 
 

Wennlund_Cass_0019 (002).jpg
Dave Medema, Clerk

Bonnie Hernandez

Assessor


bhernandez@newlenox.org ​

Bonnie Hernandez, Assessor

Ron Sly

Road Commissioner

rsly@newlenox.org

Ron Sly, Highway Commissioner

Martin Boban

Trustee

mboban@newlenox.org

Committees

Environment

Emergency Services Liason

Veterans Memorial

Marty Boban, Trustee

Kathy Hilton

Trustee

khilton@newlenox.org

Transportation

Kathy Hilton, Trustee

Barbara Kaupas

Trustee

bkaupas@newlenox.org

Committees

T.R.I.A.D

Family Services

Barb Kaupas, Trustee

Patricia Deiters

Trustee

pdeiters@newlenox.org

Patty Dieters, Trustee
Red, White and blue ribbon

We Remember

Jacob "Jake" Lowell

Red, White and Blue ribbon

We Remember

Phillip J. Brodnick

New Lenox Family Services
 Food Pantry Donation 
All Needs

Food Pantry Donation Food Only

Foundation Donation
Non-Food Pantry Expenses